NCPA Committee Chairs

Amanda Seavey, PhD

Andrew B. Goff, PhD
Continuing Education

Aylin Kaya, PhD and Matt Varley, PhD
Early Career Psychologists

Camille Laudicina, PhD
Long-Range Planning

Mary Evers, PhD and Dick Rumer, PhD
LGAP (Legislative, Governmental Affairs, and Policy Committee)

Elliot Silverstein, PhD, JD
Erica Wise, PhD
Professional Affairs and Ethics

Marvella A. Bowman, PhD, HSP-P
JEDI (Justice, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion)

Jon Peiper, PhD
Psychologists in Public Service

Leslie Feil, PhD
Advocacy and Practice

Matt McNally, PhD
Law and Psychology

Susan Hill, EdD
Bryan Connell, PhD
Member Relations

Vanessa Rodenberry, PhD
Amanda Gayle, PhD
Colleague Assistance