Benefactor Members for 2020-2021 Membership Year

Benefactor Members are members who wish to contribute to NCPA’s sustainability.

Charles (Landy) H. Anderton, PhD

Tonya D. Armstrong, PhD, MTS

Susan C. Arnold, PhD

Don Azevedo, PhD

Ann F. Baker, PhD

Annette C. Baker, PhD

Bill Barley, PhD

Chelsea Bartel, PhD

Suzanne F. Bates, PhD

J. Travis Colwell, PhD

Charles L. Cooper, PhD

Richard E. Hicks, PhD

Susan Hill, EdD

Susan Hurt, PhD, JD

Peregrine M. Kavros, PhD

Nancy E. Laney, PhD

Ellen Nicola, PhD

Nona Patterson, PhD

Annette Perot, PhD

Nancy C. Peters, PhD

Judy Katherine Plemons, PhD

Richard R. Rumer, PhD

Cristin M. Saffo, PsyD

Holly B. Savoy, PhD

Elliot Silverstein, PhD, JD

Mark R. Stein, PhD

Pamela J. Trent, PhD

Ronald Valentine, PhD

Sandra Wartski, PsyD

Thank you for your steadfast commitment to the mission of NCPA!
If you are interested in becoming a Benefactor member, you may do so during the renewal period (June 1 – August 31), or you may email Karen Gray to upgrade your membership today.